TROPHY WINNERS 2016-2017 01Dec2017

The Trophy winner tables have been prepared from available data.
If anyone has corrections or additional information please inform

NAME 2016 2017

Regatta Trophy (Forward Challenge Cup) or Individual Challenge Trophy M Baker L Archer
Ladies Cup Alice Lea Alice Lea
Novice (formally 12' National Trophy up to 1979) M Davey K Lavery


Presented at AGM

Water Rat J Botterill Richard Cannon: Falling off ramp while removing scaffold poles. J Courtney
Enterprise Cup (Sprint PH) P Halling R Wheeler
Main 12' (Summer PH) J Watson-Evans R Wheeler
Handicap Main Trophy (Spring PH) M Baker J Watson-Evans
Aquarius Main GP Trophy (Most Crewed) B Lavery B Lavery
Cruiser Trophy Autumn PH G Thompson J Watson-Evans
Cundy Trophy long distance T Hilton M Baker
Saturday Trophy SPA PH R Wheeler J Watson-Evans
Summer Afternoon (Most Races) J Wilson B Clements
Charles's Broken Boom BH Results G Thompson G Thompson
Tumbling Waters Improved J Watson-Evans Cath Bridger


Spring Series BH G Thompson M Baker
PH M Baker J Watson-Evans
Summer Series BH M Baker G Thompson
PH J Watson-Evans R Wheeler
Autumn Series BH G Thompson G Thompson
PH G Thompson J Watson-Evans
SPA Series BH G Thompson G Thompson
PH R Wheeler J Watson-Evans
Sprint Series BH G Thompson G Thompson
PH P Halling R Wheeler
Most Races

Most Races, no other J Wilson B Clements
Most Crewing, no other B Lavery R Holland
Most improved helm J Watson-Evans C Bridger
NAME 2016 2017